Allergens in bold
Soya beans* (46%), water, seasalt, mirin*(sweet rice*, water,
Product of Japan Bottled by Clearspring
Store in a dry cool place away from sunlight
There is no wheat in this soya sauce so is gluten free*.
*Please note, the nature of a refill shop means that cross contamination is always possible