Allergens in bold
Naturally brewed, gluten free soya sauce
Ingredients : water soya beans, salt spirit vinegar
Produced by Kikkoman.
Store in a dry cool place away from sunlight.
There is no wheat in this soya sauce so is gluten free*.
*Please note, the nature of a refill shop means that cross contamination is always possible